Contact

Sławomir Pelczar, B.Sc.

iro@kpu.krosno.pl

slawomir.pelczar@kpu.krosno.pl

Rynek 1, room no. 9

38-400 Krosno

tel.: + 48 13 43 755 15

fax: + 48 13 43 755 11

DEPARTMENTAL ERASMUS+ COORDINATORS OFFICE HOURS –

In order to consult your personal timetables, ECTS points, syllabuses etc. please contact the following people either in person or via email:

 Władysław Witalisz, Prof. – Institutional Erasmus+ Coordinator, ul. Rynek 1, room 10 – email: witalisz@yahoo.com

  • Łukasz Wojtyczek, PhD – Physical Education, Turaszówka Campus, ul. Wyspiańskiego 20, room 109B – room 109B email: lukasz.wojtyczek@kpu.krosno.pl
  • Rafał Kapica, PhD – Tourism and Recreation, Turaszówka Campus, ul. Wyspiańskiego 20,  room 109B email: rafal.kapica@kpu.krosno.pl
  • Ewa Rusek, MA – English Philology, main campus, red brick building, email: ewa.mrusek@gmail.com, room 1 KW4, Thursdays 11:15-12:45
  • Magdalena Goleń, MA – Pedagogy, main campus (left wing), room 22 , email: magdalena.golen@kpu.krosno.pl
  • Dawid Makowicz, MA – Nursing, room 8, ul.Kazimierza Wielkiego 6, email: dawid.makowicz@kpu.krosno.pl
  • Bartłomiej Czado, PhD – Civil Engineering, room 19, at Kazimierza Wielkieg Street,  6A, e-mail: bartlomiej.czado@kpu.krosno.pl
  • Hubert Wojtowicz, PhD – Informatics, room 2, ground floor, Turaszówka Campus, ul.Wyspiańskiego 20, e-mail: hubert.wojtowicz@kpu.krosno.pl
  • Marek Krzywonos, MA – Management, e-mail: marek.krzywonos@kpu.krosno.pl
  • Karol Trojanowicz, PhD – Environmental Engineering, e-mail: karol.trojanowicz@kpu.krosno.com
  • Wojciech Berezowski, MSc – Mechanics and machine construction, e-mail: wojciech.berezowski@kpu.krosno.pl
  • Barbara Kromal-Marczak, PhD – Agriculture, Food production and safety, Herbalism, e-mail: marczakbarbara@op.pl